Look forward to alarmingly good consultation!

We are always available for you – even during the night.

Each of our totally committed employees is available for you; we are happy to hear all your questions and requests.

Management

Dr. Martin Hemm

Managing Partner
T: +49 (0) 2241 14777-145
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-445
E: m.hemm@hu-gruppe.de

Andreas Ullrich

Managing Partner
T: +49 (0) 2241 14777-131
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-431
E: a.ullrich@hu-gruppe.de

Field Service

Alexander Stellberg

Forestry Management / Insurance specialist
T: +49 (0) 2241 14777-146
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-446
E: a.stellberg@hu-gruppe.de

Ronald Kölbl

Insurance specialist
T: +49 (0) 2241 14777-144
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-444
E: r.koelbl@hu-gruppe.de

Machine insurance incl. damage processing

Jutta Nusch

Insurance clerk
T: +49 (0) 2241 14777-134
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-434
E: j.nusch@hu-gruppe.de

Claudia Wiesen

Insurance clerk
T: +49 (0) 2241 14777-137
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-437
E: c.wiesen@hu-gruppe.de

Vanessa Zeising

Clerk for insurances and finances
T: +49 (0) 2241 14777-138
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-438
E: v.zeising@hu-gruppe.de

Vehicle insurances incl. damage processing

Veronica König

Authorised signatory / HR Manager
T: +49 (0) 2241 14777-126
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-426
E: v.koenig@hu-gruppe.de

Christian Schwerdter

Insurance clerk
T: +49 (0) 2241 14777-124
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-424
E: c.schwerdter@hu-gruppe.de

Commercial and private insurances incl. damage processing

Thomas Grote

Techn. underwriter (DVA) / Certified insurance agent (IHK)
T: +49 (0) 2241 14777-122
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-422
E: t.grote@hu-gruppe.de

Alexander Grützenbach

Certified insurance agent (IHK) / Authorised signatory
T: +49 (0) 2241 14777-133
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-433
E: a.gruetzenbach@hu-gruppe.de

Sabine Jung

Insurance specialist
T: +49 (0) 2241 14777-121
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-421
E: s.jung@hu-gruppe.de

Fabian Ziehsow

Clerk for insurances and finances
T: +49 (0) 2241 14777-123
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-423
E: f.ziehsow@hu-gruppe.de

Miriam Schneider

Business administrator for insurances and finances
T: +49 (0) 2241 14777-132
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-432
E: m.schneider@hu-gruppe.de

Personal insurances incl. damage processing

Christoph Grote

Insurance specialist
T: +49 (0) 2241 14777-153
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-453
E: c.grote@hu-gruppe.de

System administration and office organisation

Patrick Hartmann

IT
T: +49 (0) 2241 14777-114
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-414
E: p.hartmann@hu-gruppe.de

Accounting

Nadine Czerwonsky

Clerk for insurance and finances
T: +49 (0) 2241 14777-111
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-411
E: n.czerwonsky@hu-gruppe.de

Kathrin Strauß

Certified Business Management graduate
T: +49 (0) 2241 14777-115
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-415
E: k.strauss@hu-gruppe.de

Birgit Ziehsow

Insurance specialist / authorised signatory
T: +49 (0) 2241 14777-136
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-436
E: b.ziehsow@hu-gruppe.de

General Customer Support

Monika Glock

Insurance clerk
T: +49 (0) 2241 14777-117
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-420
E: m.glock@hu-gruppe.de